510 N Main Street Sikeston, MO 63801  Local: (573) 472-2699
Customer Reviews
THE FLOWER PATCH OF SIKESTON INC.
Local Sikeston, MO florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (9 reviews)
Date: Dec 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

Very easy ordering. I wish a photo of the actual arrangement had been sent. Just to make sure. Otherwise, easy peasy.
Loretta's Reply:
Date: Dec 04, 2017, 10:20 am

Thank you for your great review! For the future, we can take a picture of the flowers and text it to you. We appreciate it!
Date: Sep 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Fantastic service I'm a day's turnaround. The flowers were beautiful. I feel I have found the shop I will use in the future for any occasion.
Date: Sep 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

A difficult situation made much easier with the Flower Patch assistance. A trustworthy company when trust is most important. Thank you.
Date: Sep 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

The flowers were beautiful. I have had numerous compliments on them. Thanks!
Date: Sep 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

The Flower Patch went above and beyond on my delivery today and I very much appreciate them for it! The flower arrangement was beautiful too!
Date: Aug 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

Beautiful arrangement !
Date: Mar 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

The flowers where delivered to the funeral home as promised and they were beautiful! I will be using the Flower Patch for future needs.
Loretta's Reply:
Date: Mar 10, 2017, 12:46 pm

I am so glad you liked the flowers! Call us anytime! Thank you!
Date: Oct 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

WOW! What a group of people working at Flower Patch. These people really care about you the customer bringing forth great attitudes and experience for your needs. They can do these things because their hearts are there for you in any situation. Their flowers last longer than I have ever seen. Call order on - line or stop by their shop and you will truly be satisfied
Flower Delivery To Sikeston, MO
See Delivery Areas