Shop
Customer Reviews
THE FLOWER PATCH OF SIKESTON INC.
Local Sikeston, MO florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (21 reviews)
Date: Nov 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

Always has been great service.
Date: Nov 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

Website is easy to use, great variety of options to select from, and I appreciated the notice that my plant had been delivered.
Date: Nov 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

The arrangement that was delivered was fresh and beautiful. The florist called to inform me that a few of the flowers would be different than pictured on the website due to availability, I appreciated that type of customer service. Plus, I asked if she could send me a photo of the final arrangement and she did. The Flower Patch will definitely be my go-to florist next time I need to send flowers.
Date: Nov 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WA

My mother loved the flowers. They were even delivered a day early.
Date: Oct 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MO

Very Happy with the Basket of Goodies sent. They followed online directions and had my gift there the next morning.
Date: Oct 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MO

The arrangement was a beautiful tribute to our grandma. Wonderful service to make a difficult time much easier.
Date: Jun 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MO

Beautiful arrangement and very friendly delivery from the florist.
Date: Jun 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

It was delivered in a very timely manner and quality of the peace lily was nice.
Loretta`'s Reply:
Date: Jun 19, 2018, 9:10 am

Thank you! We appreciate your review!
Date: Jun 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MO

First time ordering from flower patch. I was very pleased, the arrangement was beautiful and the cost was real reasonable, excellent job. thanks Brenda
Date: Mar 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

I asked for some specifics for a family fruit basket and We were all very pleased. Thank you so much!
Date: Mar 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MO

Awesome service!! Beautiful arrangement! Thanks so much!!
Loretta's Reply:
Date: Mar 05, 2018, 1:44 pm

Thank you! We try to do our best for our customers!
Date: Dec 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

Very easy ordering. I wish a photo of the actual arrangement had been sent. Just to make sure. Otherwise, easy peasy.
Loretta's Reply:
Date: Dec 04, 2017, 10:20 am

Thank you for your great review! For the future, we can take a picture of the flowers and text it to you. We appreciate it!
Date: Sep 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Fantastic service I'm a day's turnaround. The flowers were beautiful. I feel I have found the shop I will use in the future for any occasion.
Date: Sep 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

A difficult situation made much easier with the Flower Patch assistance. A trustworthy company when trust is most important. Thank you.
Date: Sep 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

The flowers were beautiful. I have had numerous compliments on them. Thanks!
Date: Sep 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

The Flower Patch went above and beyond on my delivery today and I very much appreciate them for it! The flower arrangement was beautiful too!
Date: Aug 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

Beautiful arrangement !
Date: Mar 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

The flowers where delivered to the funeral home as promised and they were beautiful! I will be using the Flower Patch for future needs.
Loretta's Reply:
Date: Mar 10, 2017, 12:46 pm

I am so glad you liked the flowers! Call us anytime! Thank you!
Date: Oct 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

WOW! What a group of people working at Flower Patch. These people really care about you the customer bringing forth great attitudes and experience for your needs. They can do these things because their hearts are there for you in any situation. Their flowers last longer than I have ever seen. Call order on - line or stop by their shop and you will truly be satisfied
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Sikeston, MO
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

THE FLOWER PATCH OF SIKESTON INC.
510 N Main Street
Sikeston, MO. 63801
Local: (573) 472-2699

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase